8 New Performances Added for 2016

 

 

Wells Fargo Center for the Arts Announces 8 New Shows in 2016
Tickets on Sale Friday, December 18 at Noon!

Live Nation Presents
David Cross: Making America Better!
on Sunday, January 31
(on sale Wed, Dec 16)
Merle Haggard
on Wednesday, February 10
JMAX Productions Presents Shinedown
on Saturday, March 5
Masters of Illusion
on Monday, March 21
Vince Gill
on Wednesday March 23
Elvis Costello: Detour on Tuesday March 29
Emporium Presents John Prine on Tuesday, May 17
Emmylou Harris on Friday September 30

 

Tickets for the new shows go on sale to the public Friday, December 18 at noon (Tickets for David Cross will go on sale Wednesday, December 16 at noon). All shows will be held in the Ruth Finley Person Theatre. Tickets may be purchased online at wellsfargocenterarts.org, by calling 707-546-3600, and in person at the box office at 50 Mark West Springs Road in Santa Rosa.

Get tickets and more information here: http://tickets.wellsfargocenterarts.org/single/EventListing.aspx