Kathleen Madigan’s “The Mermaid Lady” Stand-Up Comedy Tour

 

National Tour Will Bring Madigan to Theaters Across the Country
Tickets Currently On Sale!

December 4, 2015 – Comedian Kathleen Madigan announces 2016 Winter and Spring dates in her brand new “The Mermaid Lady” standup comedy tour currently on sale. The tour will visit multiple cities throughout North America, including a stop in Milwaukee, WI in March to shoot her fourth one-hour standup special. She will arrive in Santa Rosa, CA for one-night-only, Friday, May 6. Get tickets here.

Madigan is a regular panelist on Comedy Central’s The Nightly Show with Larry Wilmore, and she was nominated for a 2014 American Comedy Award for “Best Concert Comic.” Her third one hour special, Madigan Again, is currently available on Netflix and was named one of iTunes Best Comedy Albums. Her second one hour special Gone Madigan, premiered on Showtime and is also available on Netflix. Previously she’s released 5 CDs, 3 DVDs and starred in 2 HBO specials, 3 Comedy Central specials.

In addition to 2 USO tours of Iraq and Afghanistan, Madigan has performed on 5 CMT specials hosted by Ron White with all proceeds donated to the Armed Forces Foundation.

The Detroit Free Press and PopMatters.com featured Madigan as one of the “9 Funniest Women on the Planet” alongside Tina Fey and Amy Poehler. Lewis Black calls her “the funniest comic in America, bar none,” and Ron White considers her “easily one of the best comics alive.”

To purchase tickets to her Santa Rosa performance on Friday, May 6, click here.
A list of tour dates is below. For more information, visit www.KathleenMadigan.com.

Follow Kathleen on social media:
Twitter – @KathleenMadigan
Facebook – www.facebook.com/KathleenMadigan/
Instagram – officialkathleenmadigan

 

KATHLEEN MADIGAN 2016 MERMAID LADY STAND-UP COMEDY TOUR
WINTER AND SPRING DATES:

Date City Venue
Thursday, January 7 Hartford, CT Belding Theatre
Friday, January 8 Sugar Loaf, NY Sugar Loaf PAC
Saturday, January 9 Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Theatre
Thursday, January 14 Midland, TX Wagner Noel PAC
Friday, January 15 Houston, TX Bayou Music Center
Saturday, January 23 Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre
Friday, January 29 West Wendover, NV Peppermill Concert Hall
Saturday, January 30 Idaho Falls, ID Colonial Theater
Thursday, February 4 Tallahassee, FL Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
Saturday, February 6 Montgomery, AL Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Saturday, March 5 Milwaukee, WI Pabst Theatre
Saturday, March 19 Atlantic City, NJ Trump Taj Mahal
Thursday, March 31 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre
Friday, April 1 Columbus, OH Capitol Theatre
Saturday, April 2 Cleveland, OH Playhouse Square Center
Thursday, April 7 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre
Friday, April 8 Wickenburg, AZ Del E Webb Center PAC
Saturday, April 9 Scottsdale, AZ Talking Stick Resort
Friday, April 22 Fort Collins, CO Lincoln Center
Saturday, April 23 Boise, ID Egyptian Theatre
Thursday, May 5 Santa Cruz, CA Rio Theatre
Friday, May 6 Santa Rosa, CA Wells Fargo Center for the Arts
Saturday, May 7 Long Beach, CA Carpenter Performing Arts Center
Thursday, May 12-Saturday, May 14 Royal Oak, MI Comedy Castle
Friday, May 20 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Center
Saturday, May 21 Gettysburg, PA Majestic Theatre